Current Class


Corinne Bergeron
Program Officer, The Frist Foundation

Victor Berrios
President, CEO, Titan Franchising dba Jani-King of Nashville

Donald Brady, M.D.
Exec. Vice President for Educational Affairs, Vanderbilt University
Medical Center

Aoife Burke
Market Executive, Bank of America

James H. Cheek, III
Partner, Bass, Barry & Sims PLC

Travis Claybrooks, Pastor
CEO, Raphah Institute

Stephanie Coleman
Chief Growth Officer, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

Aaron Dorn
Chairman, President & CEO,  Studio Bank

Nick Dryden
Principal, Dryden Architecture and Design

Dan Dummermuth
President & CEO, YMCA of Tennessee

Mark Dunkerley
Chief Strategy Officer, Oasis Center

Jim Gingrich
Chief Operating Officer, AllianceBernstein

Nathan Green
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Relations

Joe Hall
Founder/President, Hall Strategies, LLC

Shanna Jackson, PhD
President, Nashville State Community College

Martesha Johnson
Chief Public Defender, Metro Nashville Public Defenders Office

Howard Kittell
President & CEO, Andrew Jackson Foundation/Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage

Pam Koban
Community Volunteer

Tony Lewis
Managing Partner, Transfare

Sameera Lowe
Executive Director, EO Nashville

Veronica Mallett, M.D.
SVP for Health Affairs, Dean of School Medicine, Professor Department of Obstetrics & Gynecoloy, Meharry Medical College

Dennie Marshall
Vice President, Mortgage Production Manager, Regions Bank

Anne Martin
Chancellor, Davidson County Chancery Court

Sabina Mohyuddin
Middle TN Program Manager, American Muslim Advisory Council

Perry Moulds, PhD
Vice President for Development & External Relations, Belmont University

Deepa Patel
Managing Director, Hermitage Hotel

Susan Pogue
President, Nashville Junior Chamber

David Rausch
Director, Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

Deborah Reiner
SVP Marketing & Corporate Affairs, HCA Healthcare

Emily Reynolds 
Corporate Board of Directors, Vice Chairman, Tennessee Board of  Regents

Rob Rolfsen
Chief Privacy Officer, Asurion

Ben Russ
Owner, Manuel B. Russ, PLLC

Dana Sanders
Principal Accounting Officer, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Amy Smartt
SVP Finance & Administration, Country Music Association

Ron Snitker
Executive Director Business Development, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis

Stuart Spears
Senior Advisor to the President/CEO, Tennessee Titans

Frank Stevenson
Associate Vice President, Tennessee State University

Sonia Stewart, PhD
Executive Officer of Organizational Development, Metro Public Schools

Shannon Sullivan
Vice President Corporate and Brand Communications, Ryman Hospitality Properties

Caroline Vincent 
Executive Director, Metro Arts Commission

Cynthia Whitfield-Story
Field Senior Vice President, Allstate Insurance Company

Brian Williams
Senior Vice President, SunTrust Bank

Sarah Woodall
President-Elect, Junior League of Nashville
Administrative Director, Vanderbilt School of Medicine